skip navigation
Home Board of Education Committee Meeting Dates & Documents

Committee Meeting Dates & Documents

2020-21 Meetings Dates

All Board Committee meetings held at the District 202 Administrative Center, 15732 Howard Street, Plainfield, except as indicated. Committees meet simultaneously at 6 p.m. except as indicated.

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Curriculum & Technology
Site/Finance

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 @ Lakewood Falls ES
Personnel, Policy & Administration
Site/Finance

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 @ Ira Jones MS
Curriculum & Technology
Site/Finance

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 
Personnel, Policy & Administration
Site/Finance
6:30 p.m. -- Curriculum and Instruction

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 
Curriculum & Technology;

Thursday, November 19, 2020 
Site/Finance

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Site/Finance

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Personnel, Policy & Administration (6 p.m.)

Curriculum and Technology (6:45 p.m.)

Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Curriculum & Technology
Site/Finance

Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Site/Finance
Personnel, Policy & Administration

6:45  p.m. Curriculum and Technology

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Subscribe to our Mailing List!

Stay Connected as an Education Partner