skip navigation

Home Curriculum Development Illinois Learning Standards
Curriculum Development Menu
Curriculum Development

Illinois Learning Standards

District 202 designs the local curriculum and utilizes the Illinois State Learning Standards to guide curriculum development. Illinois Learning Standards are guided by different standards, included but not limited to the Next Generation Science Standards (NGSS) the C3 Framework (Social Studies standards), the Common Core State Standards (ELA & Math), the ACTFL Standards for World Language, Illinois Fine Arts Standards, and the Illinois SEL standards.Computer Science Standards, The WIDA English Language Development Standards, and the Early Learning and Development Standards.

Updated 12/22