20x20x7 815.577.4000
20x20x8 district202info@psd202.org
View In Browser
newsleter header
April 3, 2019
facebook   twitter   instagram   inbox   gold card
New D. 202 Board of Ed. Members

April 3, 2019

District 202 Education Partners,

Congratulations to incumbent Board of Education members Heather Drake and Kevin Kirberg, and newcomer Joette Doyle who each won a four-year term in yesterday's election.

Also, thank you to challenger Les Miller for your interest in serving District 202. 

Mrs. Drake, Mrs. Doyle and Mr. Kirberg will officially be seated at the April 29th regular Board meeting.

Finally, thanks to current Board President Greg Nichols for his service to District 202. Mr. Nichols chose to not run for a third term. 

Have a great day,

Tom Hernandez

Director of Community Relations


facebook   twitter   instagram   inbox   gold card
© 2018, All Rights Reserved | Unsubscribe