School Polling Places

The Will and Kendall County clerks offices require the use of District 202 schools as polling places.  

County Clerks often use schools because of their convenience and accessibility for voters. They can legally compel that schools be used as needed.

There is no student attendance on election days. 

These 19 schools have been used as polling places in recent years. (actual schools may change as determined by the County Clerks)


  • Central

  • Creekside

  • Eagle Pointe

  • Grand Prairie

  • Lakewood Falls

  • Lincoln

  • Meadow View

  • Ridge 

  • River View

  • Walker's Grove

  • Wesmere

Middle School

  • Drauden Point

  • Indian Trail

  • Ira Jones

  • Timber Ridge

High School


  • PEHS

  • PNHS

  • PSHS